Stuff III

by brittanychavez


I feel so good today 🙂 I’ve been feeling pretty crappy lately.. mostly physically but today is a different story. I spend a lot of time thinking about what I want to change in my life and so of course, my brain immediately goes to new years, because it’s coming up. Last Saturday I realized that I shouldn’t have to wait until new years to make resolutions. I’m sick of setting a date to change things. When’s a better time than when I think of it? So today I exercised for the first time in a long time. 🙂 I also had a salad for dinner. I know it might sound stupid, but it’s not about losing weight at all, it’s just about feeling good. I also want to start writing more letters! So if anyone wants a letter… And I really want to start logging off the internet for a while. (Ha, ha, as I type this..) But that one’s hard because so much of my life revolves around stuff on the internet. That sounds unhealthy, but it’s not as creepy as it sounds I promise.

