A look of utter determination

by brittanychavez


More and more digital photography is become like a release. Since we have to work primarily in film, digital is something I can do without worrying if it’s going to be good enough for art school…

Things have been going really good though. Hopefully in a few days (maybe even tomorrow) I’ll be able to post a new photo that I’ve printed 🙂 The only thing I’m not happy with right now is that a lot of what we’re doing is really basic. I’m in two foundation classes which cover basic topics. (like perspective, value, and elements of design.) I already know most of this, so even though the assignments are new.. it’s just plain boring. I’m really looking forward to next year when I can take some other electives. (Like bookmaking, yay!)

